Axis to Midest 2019 exhibition to Lyon
6 March 2019

Axis exhibits in France at Midest

Axis present in Lyon

The stand with the image of Axis is ready to welcome you! We look forward to seeing you in Hall 6 on Stand K147 at the Midest show at the Eurexpo de Lyon from March 5 to 8, 2019.

IMG_3044

We can not wait to talk face to face with you, get to know you but especially to talk about 3D printing and rapid prototyping together ! We will share our knowledge and your projects to optimize a future achievement.

Axis can print you prototypes or models from the simplest form to the most complex. Actually Axis can provide you with raw parts out of machines, sanded - sanded, primed, painted, metallized, assembled, duplicated, with a montage or the installation of inserts or transfer with your logo for example.

Axis and the exposed prototypes

metallisation-axis

On the Axis stand, prototypes are on display to show you the range of possibilities. This is a panel in every production area of ​​the prototypes.

You will be able to discover, among others our achievements in colored metallization, chromium, gold ... via the Jet metal process. As with basketball in the center of the picture above you can see that it is possible to mix finishes, renderings and technologies. Proof of this mix with this shoe. Indeed, we have the vacuum casting sole with silicone slightly tinted blue, stereolithography with Clearvue resin for the top, blue colored metallization on the sole, the heel and the tongue and to adorn it there is gold metallization on the flanks.
I hope you liked this object and gave you ideas for your future projects.

Axis au salon Midest 2019 à Lyon
6 mars 2019

Axis expose en France au salon Midest

Axis présent à Lyon

Le stand à l'effigie d'Axis est prêt à vous accueillir ! Nous avons hâte de vous recevoir dans le Hall 6 sur le Stand K147 au salon Midest à l'Eurexpo de Lyon du 5 au 8 Mars 2019. 

IMG_3044

Nous avons hâte de parler face à face avec vous, de faire votre connaissance mais surtout de parler impression 3D et prototypage rapide ensemble ! Nous échangerons sur notre savoir votre et vos projets pour optimiser au mieux une réalisation future.

Axis peut vous imprimer des prototypes ou des maquettes de la forme la plus simple jusqu'à la plus complexe. Effectivement Axis peut vous fournir des pièces brutes sorties de machines, poncées - sablées, apprêtées, peintes, métallisées, assemblées, dupliquées, avec un montage ou la pose d'inserts ou de transfert avec votre logo par exemple. 

Axis et les prototypes exposés

metallisation-axis

Sur le stand Axis, des prototypes sont exposés pour vous montrer l’étendue des possibilités. Il s'agit d'un panel dans chaque domaine de production des prototypes.

Vous allez pouvoir découvrir, entre autre nos réalisations en métallisation coloré, chrome,  doré... via le procédé métal Jet. Comme avec la basket au centre de l'image ci-dessus vous constatez qu'il est possible de mélanger les finitions, les rendus et les technologies. Preuve de ce mixe avec cette chaussure. En effet, nous avons la semelle en coulée sous vide avec du silicone légèrement teinté en bleu, de la stéréolithographie avec la résine Clearvue pour le dessus, de la métallisation coloré bleu sur la semelle, le talon et la languette et pour l'orner il y a de la métallisation dorée sur les flancs. 

J'espère que cet objet vous a plu et vous a donné des idées pour vos futurs projets.